A few changes

new

If anyone hasn’t noticed I haven’t done much blogging lately.  For me getting into a writers slump and just staying busy with life I decided to put things on the back burner.

After reviewing a few things and reconsidering my options as a blogger, I’ve decided to switch my site back to the FREE one for many reasons.  I originally started writing just to share what was on my heart and hopefully encourage other moms in their journey with children but I easily got caught up into other things.

I’m going back to making things simple, easy, and cheap.  I no longer need a big hosting site and feel I can do just fine with the free blog site.  So that is what I’m doing!  I’ve switched over all my material and articles and I’m going to enjoy the freedom of writing when the Lord lays something on my heart to share with others.

I’m currently changing a lot of things up this summer and I plan to share them with you shortly.  One is with home schooling!  (I’m super excited about this) I’m hoping to have time to sit and write all that I’ve been encouraged about and hoping it will encourage you as well.

notepad

So for now……this blog will still be A Heart for the Home, it will just be found at http://www.aheartforyourhome.wordpress.com   I’ll still be doing some fun give-aways from time to time but most of all just sharing what has helped me so it can hopefully encourage you!!

Be sure to follow along through Pinterest as well
Visit A Heart for the Home’s profile on Pinterest.

Or to get a sneak peak into what we do through out the week be sure to follow me on Instagram  (remember I would love to follow you all as well)

Remember if you want to keep up with new posts….be sure to “Like” facebook and click to button at the top that says “get notifications” that will ensure you see my posts in your news feed.

Thanks for reading and following along!  You all are an encouragement to me with your thoughts and words!!!

Stay tuned for more to come!  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

