A B C God Loves Me Give-away

ABCGIVEAWAY2

What an awesome book I had the opportunity to review!  I just LOVE so many things about it.  First, I love that it’s small enough for little hands and also had a cute little handle.  It’s also very sturdy, for all the little fingers that will page through this adorable book.

I also LOVE the fact the each letter represents an attribute of God!  It explains who God is with each corresponding letter.   Finally it teaches the alphabet and helps children to recognize them with very colorful letters and illustrations.

As a parent of many children I’ve seen MANY books teaching ABC’S but this by far is my ultimate favorite!  Teaching children about God and who He is, is so important!   I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone wanting to teach their youngster about God and letters.  (enter to win one below)

Abcgiveaway1

Here is a brief description:

An adorable board book that spells out God’s love to little ones!

Christian parents are constantly looking for ways to integrate faith into every facet of life. By combining learning concepts with basic biblical principles of God’s love, children learn about faith alongside foundational language skills.  With beautiful illustrations and whimsical rhyming text, this padded board book is a soft but durable format for little hands to carry. Kids will enjoy learning about the alphabet, and parents will delight in reminding young hearts of the wonderful ways God shows His love for His children.  (Ages 2-5) Here is the link to this wonderful book for little ones HERE

Would you LOVE to win a FREE COPY of  My ABC of God Loves Me?  Enter here below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

*The opinions in this post were solely mine and the book was given to me in exchange for a personal review of this book.

This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to A B C God Loves Me Give-away

  1. Leah Williams says:

    I’d keep it for my little ones.

    Like

  2. Debbie @ http://kidsbibledebjackson.blogspot.com/ says:

    I would keep the book. I babysit my grandkids, and it looks like a book we would enjoy!

    Like

  3. Debbie @ http://kidsbibledebjackson.blogspot.com/ says:

    Thanks for sharing at Titus 2 Tuesday! I would love to win the book!

    Like

  4. Tiffany H. says:

    Would a neat book. I would keep it for my 1 and 3 year olds!

    Like

  5. Mary Ellen Cox says:

    I am a Sunday School teacher and always looking for great books!

    Like

  6. Michelle Devine says:

    I would keep it for my own small children.

    Like

  7. Jessica A. says:

    I would keep it!

    Like

  8. Shannon says:

    Hi Jennifer,
    I found your blog through the Thrive @ Home link-up.
    This looks like a cute book. The handle is a great idea for those toddlers who love to carry everything around with them!

    Like

  9. What a gorgeous book! My “littlies” are a bit old now but I think this looks fab!

    I linked here from Thrive at Home Linkup and thought you might want to link this post at the linkup I host called Essential Fridays.

    I’m sure my readers would love to see this!

    Blessings.

    Like

  10. Very cute book. Both my kids would love this! My oldest (3) has master the alphabet and my youngest (2) is just about there! What a great tool to practice and review with! Visiting from Christian Mommy Blogger!

    Like

  11. Gena says:

    I’ll be putting up my own giveaway of this book on Saturday! I loved it as well.
    –Gena

    Like

  12. Martina couldry says:

    I would give this to my Grand kids

    Like

  13. Diane Mayle says:

    Looks like a great book for my 4 year old to learn about God’s love 🙂

    Like

  14. Kasey says:

    I missed the giveaway but I’m going to still get this book. My two year old twins would LOVE it and I love your description of it! Thanks so much for linking up with me last week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

