Large Family Laundry Tips

laundrytips2

OH the dreaded word!!!  L-A-U-N-D-R-Y!!!!!!!   Well everyone has it and it’s gotta be done…..Right?    I’ll be sharing my tips and tricks for our large family over at The Purpose Mom.   In our family of ten people, we do an average of 4 loads a day (sometimes more, sometimes less) but all in all it’s a daily thing that has to be tackled.    Head over to The Purposeful Mom and you can read some of my tips for doing laundry and how to keep on top of it.

To read some laundry tips CLICK HERE.  laundry

This entry was posted in Home, Homemaking, Mom Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Large Family Laundry Tips

  1. Gentle Joy says:

    It does help to stay on top of the laundry – it is one of those things that is always being added to! Our dryer has been out for 3 days…..and 3 more days until the repairman comes….but I would much rather be without the dryer for a while than the washing machine! 🙂 Thank you for sharing this.

    Like

  2. Believe it or not, I like laundry. 🙂 It reminds me of how many people I am blessed to love right here under my roof!

    Like

Leave a Reply

