Airship Genesis Kids Study Bible review & give-away

download

I was given Airship Genesis kids study Bible by David Jeremiah from Tommy Nelson to review and give my honest opinion.   Let me just say….this Bible is WAY COOL!!!  (I’m also giving away one to one special reader)  Enter below to win!  

First let me say I truly love the preaching and teaching of Pastor David Jeremiah as well as his books, so I was super excited to have the opportunity to review this Bible for my own kids.   This Bible is geared more towards children ages 6 to 8 or a bit older.  I found that my son who is 10 really enjoyed the adventure parts through out this Bible as well as the graphics.

15271365_10209108944614440_168725256_o (1).jpg

This study Bible has a lot more than just your standard Bible would.                                         There are features such as:

66 Mission Overviews – Bible book introductions

100 Rupert Reports – short informational notes throughout the Bible

50 Logos Discovery articles – articles that take kids on a journey through the Bible

75 Power Force articles – practical application and Bible truths articles

50 Bible Heroes – character studies of main Bible heroes

100 Bible Blasts – highlighted Bible memory verses

Full color maps

Bible concordance

15292652_10209108943454411_932586026_o

What an awesome way to engage your children into digging into God’s Word on a daily basis.  I believe it’s helpful to have books and teachings on their level that will help them to develop an interest is key.

Airspace Genesis Study Bible comes in soft leather or hardcover edition.   If you are looking for a special Christmas or birthday gift for your child or grandchild, I would highly recommend this unique study Bible.  Here’s another peek into a couple of the pages…

download-1download-2

For more information about this study Bible or to order one for your children… click here. 

***If you would like to win a copy of this special Study Bible, please comment below with who you would give it to or why you would love to win!!  It’s that easy!  If you want extra entries you can share on FB, Twitter, Pinterest  (please let me know in your comments that you did)

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Airship Genesis Kids Study Bible review & give-away

  1. Stacey kreider says:

    My son Dylan who is 8, he would love this bible because it has such unique illustrations in it, and he loves pictures to go with his bible stories.

    Like

  2. Sandy says:

    I would love to share this with a family member with small children…ty

    Like

  3. I just heard about this Bible this morning!! It looks like something my son would love!

    Like

Leave a Reply

